// IP Marketing video - START// IP Marketing video - END

Germany ratifies Armenia-EU agreement

Germany ratifies Armenia-EU agreement

PanARMENIAN.Net - The German Bundestag on Thursday, April 4 evening ratified the Comprehensive and Enhanced Partnership Agreement between Armenia and the European Union.

The Foreign Affairs Committee of Germany's Federal Parliament had approved the agreement on Wednesday and offered the parliament to adopt the law ratifying the document without amendments.

The European Parliament, Luxembourg, Great Britain, Romania, Denmark, Bulgaria, Poland, Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania have so far ratified the CEPA.

 Top stories
Pashinyan weighed in on the settlement process and maintained that the issue can’t be solved without Karabakh’s involvement.
The Italian Senate in 2020 approved a bill criminalizing the denial of genocides. It stipulates 3-year imprisonment and a fine.
Pashinyan said Armenia will respond to Azerbaijan's threats of war with peace or, if necessary, peace enforcement.
Azerbaijan initiated major military operations, making use of almost all the types of equipment it possessed in its arsenal.
Partner news