// IP Marketing video - START// IP Marketing video - END

Haypost issues stamps dedicated to Olympic champions of Armenia

PanARMENIAN.Net - National Olympic Committee of Armenia will host a presentation of 4 stamps, devoted to Olympic champions Grant Shaginyan (gymnastics, Olympic champion), Albert Azaryan (gymnastics, three-time Olympic champion) and Igor Novikov (pentathlon, Olympic champion), as well as the stamps devoted to the 50th anniversary of the monument to David Sasun in Yerevan. As the press service of Haypost reported, the event will be attended by the president of the National Olympic Committee of Armenia Gagik Tsarukyan, the Armenian Minister of Sports and Youth Affairs Armen Grigoryan, Minister of Transport and Communications Gurgen Sargsyan, President ''HayPost Trust Management'' Juan Pablo Gechidjian, as well as senior government officials and Olympic champions of Armenia.
 Top stories
Russian tennis player Karen Khachanov beat German Peter Gojowozyk in the first round of the Australian Open.
Arsenal will once again be without Henrikh Mkhitaryan on Saturday, January 12 afternoon against West Ham.
The police said another 68 have been investigated, as part of probe into tennis match-fixing by the gang.
Mkhitaryan found goalkeeper Alex McCarthy's net twice but Arsenal were unable retain their unbeaten run.
Partner news